WELCOME TO THE AMERICAN LEGION

America's Largest Veterans Service Organization

myLegion.org Icon
Social IconsSocial IconsSocial IconsSocial IconsSocial Icons

Squadron 524 Officers 2022-2023 Legion Year

Tim Hurley Commander (609) 226-8118 thurley.amerleg524alr352@gmail.com
Jack Hagan Adjutant (609) 304-3088 jack.hagan@yahoo.com
Gerry Gheen Treasurer (609) 398-8951 gheenda@aol.com
Tom Cavallaro 1st Vice-Commander (609) 502-7612 tcavallaro58@comcast.net
Dave Garbutt 2nd Vice-Commander (609) 602-2694 dave.garbutt52@yahoo.com
Jim Solarski Trustee (571) 388-6538 jimsolarski@gmail.com
Mike Priole Trustee (609) 408-4120 mikepriole@comcast.net
Steve Koch Sgt-at-Arms (609) 399-3986 skoch83@comcast.net
Fred Little Chaplain (215) 370-5906  


TOP