myLegion.org Icon
Legion.org Icon Facebook Icon Twitter Icon YouTube Icon News Feed Icon

PO BOX 363, Ocean City, New Jersey

Morvay - Miley Post 524

Post 524 Officers - Legion Year 2017-2018

Bob Marzulli, Commander (609) 731-4986 rjmarzulli@yahoo.com
Jack Hagan, Adjutant (609) 304-3088 adjutant@legion524ocnj.org
Bob Buker, Senior-Vice (609) 501-8243 701bobb@gmail.com
Rich Laut, Junior-Vice (609) 425-3869 rwlaut@gmail.com
John Quinn, Finance Officer (609) 399-5796 jwq3939@aol.com
Tom Tumelty, Service Officer (215) 840-0638 ttumelty@msn.com
Walt Szczurek, Sergeant-At-Arms (609) 814-1854  
Joe Bisbing, Trustee (267) 258-6420 jjbisbing@aol.com
Bill Cruice, Trustee (609) 827-8930 wcruice@comcast.net
Tom McMenamin, Trustee (267) 481-0795 tmcmen@comcast.net
Jim Sambucci, Trustee (609) 304-8076 jimsambucci@yahoo.com
Joe Fertsch, Chaplain (609) 298-2646 ocjoe7@aol.com
Fred Distel, Judge Advocate (215) 527-6126 barbara.distel@verizon.net
Dick Mathers, Historian (609) 398-3835 dbmathers@comcast.net

 

Legionsites | Sign In