WELCOME TO THE AMERICAN LEGION

America's Largest Veterans Service Organization

myLegion.org Icon
Social IconsSocial IconsSocial IconsSocial IconsSocial Icons

Post 524 Officers - 2019-2020 Legion Year

Bob Marzulli, Commander (609) 731-4986 rjmarzulli@yahoo.com
Jack Hagan, Adjutant (609) 304-3088 adjutant@legion524ocnj.org
Bob Buker, Senior-Vice (609) 501-8243 701bobb@gmail.com
Rob Cozen, Junior-Vice (609) 335-1500 rcozen@marine-surveyor.com
John Quinn, Finance Officer (609) 399-5796 jwq3939@aol.com
Bud O'Donnell, Service Officer (609) 992-5952 bud421man@gmail.com
Walt Szczurek, Sergeant-At-Arms (609) 814-1854  
Paul Banfe, Trustee (609) 870-4110 jjbisbing@aol.com
Joe Bisbing, Trustee (267) 258-6420 wcruice@comcast.net
Tom Tumelty, Trustee (215) 840-0638 ttumelty@msn.com
Tom McMenamin, Trustee (267) 481-0795 tmcmen@comcast
Russ Schleider, Chaplain (609) 970-6868 russtboy1@gmail.com
Dick Mathers, Historian (609) 398-3835 dbmathers@comcast.net

 


TOP